Skip to Content
Kansas FCCLA Kansas State Dept Of Education

State Board of Directors



State Board of Directors

Family representative - Juanelle Garretson

Career representative - Tamela Biswell - Wamego

Community representative - Annette Duncan - Olsburg

Financial representative - Marc Goodman - Emporia

State President - Katie Hutson - Blue Valley Randolph

First Vice President - Lizzie Erikson - Wabaunsee

District president representative - Layne Goodwin - Goodland

Peer education representative - Camden Dietz - Smith Center

SEAC representative - Heide Rippert - Manhattan

Alumni representative - Kate Gronquist - Ulysses

Member at Large #1 - Hannah Simon - Eureka

Member at Large #2 - Kacie Duncan - Blue Valley Randolph

State Adviser - Pam Lamb

State Board Nomination Form

State Board District President Representative




 | Login  |  System Maintenance Notices

Get Adobe ReaderSome documents on this website require Adobe Reader to view. Get Adobe Reader