Skip to Content
Kansas FCCLA Kansas State Dept Of Education

Voting SEAC Members

 
2016-2017 State Executive Advisory Council

District A: Kathy Werner - Goodland - kathy.werner@usd352.org

District B: Connie Braun - Victoria - cmbraun@ruraltel.net

District C:  Stephanie Mettlin - Republic County - smettlen@usd109.org

District D: Marcy Oehmke - Linn - moehmke@usd223.org

District EE: Dawn Sommers - Bonner Springs - sommersd@usd204.net

District EW: Kathy Blair - St. Marys - blairk@kawvalley.k12.ks.us

District F: Frankey Schmidt - Cimarron - fschmidt@cimarronschools.net

District G: Shaelee Mendenhall - Buhler - smendenhall@buhlerschools.org

District H: Stella Tharp/Cherry Coen - Ottawa - tharps@usd290.org   coenc@usd290.org

District I: Cassy Temaat - Belle Plaine - ctemaat@usd357.org

District JE:  Maureen Schofield - Oswego - mschofield@usd504.org

District JW: Tricia Couch - Fredonia - tcouch@fredoniaks.com

 

 

         

 | Login  |  System Maintenance Notices

Get Adobe ReaderSome documents on this website require Adobe Reader to view. Get Adobe Reader