Skip to Content
Kansas FCCLA Kansas State Dept Of Education

Voting SEAC Members

 
2017-2018 State Executive Advisory Council

District A: Kay Mitchell - Hill City - kaymitchell@usd281.com

District B: Kathryn Owings - Plainville - kowings@plainville270.net

District C:  Deb Farr - Abilene - defarr@abileneschools.org

District D: Heide Rippert - Manhattan - heider@usd383.org

District EE: Kassandra DeHoff - Tonganoxie - kdehoff@tong464.org

District EW: Alauna Thornton - Topeka High - athornt@tps501.org

District F: Kristin Grilliot - Southwestern Heights - kgrilliot@usd483.net

District G: Beth Luhman - Canton-Galva - luhmanb@usd419.org

District H: Merritta Combs - West Franklin - combsm@usd287.org

District I: Linda Swan - Eldorado - ljswan@eldoradoschools.org

District JE:  Leah Hoesli - Chanute - lawrencel@usd413.org

District JW: Cathy Caylor - Altoona-Midway - ccaylor@usd387.org

 

 

         

 | Login  |  System Maintenance Notices

Get Adobe ReaderSome documents on this website require Adobe Reader to view. Get Adobe Reader