Skip to Content
Kansas FCCLA Kansas State Dept Of Education

Voting SEAC Members

 
2018-2019 State Executive Advisory Council
 
District A: Bridgit Bockwinkel – Oakley – bbockwinkel@oakleyschoolsks.com
 
District B: Jenny Niblock – Stockton – jniblock@usd271.com
 
District C: Sonya Anders – Chapman – sanders@473mail.net
 
District D: Gina Bergin – Mission Valley – gbergin@my330.org
 
District EE: Kaylee Wicke – Gardner-Edgerton- wickek@usd231.com
 
District EW: Margo Ellerman – Valley Falls –margo.ellerman@usd338.com
 
District F: Terri Renfro – Macksville – renfrot@usd351.com
 
District G: Brittany Hiebert – Goessel – hiebertb@usd411.org
       
District H: Kacey Preston – Yates Center – kpreston@usd366.net
 
District I: Jonette Shuja – Wichita Southeast – jshuja@usd259.net
       
District JE: Dezari Pierce – Chetopa – dpierce@usd505.org
 
District JW: Nancy Pinard – Sedan – pinardn@usd286.org
 
 
         

 | Login  |  System Maintenance Notices

Get Adobe ReaderSome documents on this website require Adobe Reader to view. Get Adobe Reader