Skip to Content
Kansas FCCLA Kansas State Dept Of Education

District Advisers

 
2018-2019 District Advisers
 
District A:       Kay Mitchell – Hill City – kaymitchell@usd281.com

District B:       Jenny Niblock – Stockton – jniblock@usd271.com

District C:       Deb Farr – Abilene – defarr@abileneschools.org

District D:       Heide Rippert – Manhattan – heider@usd383.org

District EE:      Haley Johnson – Gardner-Edgerton – johnsonh@usd231.com

District EW:    Aluana Thornton – Topeka High – athornt@tps501.org

District F:        Kristin Grilliot – Southwestern Heights – kgrilliot@usd483.net

District G:       Beth Luhman – Canton-Galva – luhmanb@usd419.org

District H:       Merritta Combs – West Franklin – combsm@usd287.org

District I:        Linda Swan – El Dorado – ljswan@eldoradoschools.org

District JE:      Leah Hoesli – Chanute – lawrencel@usd413.org

District JW:    Cathy Caylor – Altoona-Midway – ccaylor@usd387.org
         

 | Login  |  System Maintenance Notices

Get Adobe ReaderSome documents on this website require Adobe Reader to view. Get Adobe Reader