Skip to Content
Kansas FCCLA Kansas State Dept Of Education

District Advisers

 

2017-2018 District Advisers

District A: Kathy Werner - Goodland - msfccla@hotmail.com 

District B: Connie Braun - Victoria - cmbraun@ruraltel.net

District C: Joan Robison - Cloud County Community College - jrobison@cloud.edu
District D: Marcy Oehmke - Linn - moehmke@usd223.org
District EE: Dawn Sommers - Bonner Springs - sommersd@usd204.net

District EW: Kathy Blair - St. Marys - blairk@usd321.com

District F: Frankey Schmidt - Cimmaron - fschmidt@cimmaronschools.net 

District G: Dana Kreie - Burrton - kreie@usd369.org

District H: Stella Tharp/Cherry Coen - Ottawa - tharps@usd290.org  /  coenc@usd290.org

District I: Jan Tamson - Campus East - jtamson@usd261.com 

District JE: Maureen Schofield - Oswego - mschofield@usd504.org

District JW: Tricia Couch - Fredonia High - tcouch@fredoniaks.com
 
 
 

 

         

 | Login  |  System Maintenance Notices

Get Adobe ReaderSome documents on this website require Adobe Reader to view. Get Adobe Reader