Skip to Content
Kansas FCCLA Kansas State Dept Of Education

District Advisers

 

2016-2017 District Advisers

District A: Dalene Oelke - Hoxie - doelke@ruraltel.net 

District B: Alecia Smith - Osborne - asmith@usd392.com

District C: Gail Ann Aurand - Pike Valley - gaurand@pikevalley.com

District D: Rhonda Joseph - Valley Heights - rjoseph@valleyheights.org

District EE: Kim Swearngin - Tonganoxie - kswearngin@tong464.org

District EW: Jennifer Whitley - Seaman - jwhitley@usd345.com

District F: Audrey Maxwell - South Gray - audrey@usd371.org 

District G: Susan Wilson - Southeast of Saline - swilson@usd306.com

District H: Janet Holden - Northern Heights - holdenj@usd251.org

District I: Janice Tamson - Campus - jtamson@usd261.com 

District JE: Jillian Goodwin - Erie - jgoodwin@usd101.com

District JW: Bobbie Qualls - West Elk - quallsb@westelk.us
 
 
 

 

         

 | Login  |  System Maintenance Notices

Get Adobe ReaderSome documents on this website require Adobe Reader to view. Get Adobe Reader