Skip to Content
Kansas FCCLA Kansas State Dept Of Education

Assistant District Advisers

 
2017-2018 Assistant District Advisers

District A:  Bridgit Bockwinkle - Oakley - bbockwinkel@oakleyschoolsks.com

District B: Jenny Niblock - Stockton - jniblock@usd271.com

District C:        

District D: Gina Bergin - Mission Valley - gbergin@mv330.org    

District EE: Nolan Henderson - Lawrence Free State - nhenders@usd497.org 

District EW: Nicole Murray -  Topeka West - mmurray@tps.501.org

District F: Terri Renfro - Macksville - renfrot@usd351.com

District G:  Brittany Hiebert - Goessel - hiebertb@usd411.org

District H: Jill Griffith - Lebo-Waverly - jgriffith@usd243ks.org

District I: Cassy Temaat - Belle Plaine - ctemaat@usd357.org

District JE: Dezari Pierce - Chetopa - dpierce@usd505.org

District JW: Nancy Pinard - Sedan - pinardn@usd286.org


       

 | Login  |  System Maintenance Notices

Get Adobe ReaderSome documents on this website require Adobe Reader to view. Get Adobe Reader