Skip to Content
Kansas FCCLA Kansas State Dept Of Education

Assistant District Advisers

 
2018-2019 Assistant District Advisers

District A: Amanda Buethe – Ness City – Amanda.buethe@usd303.org

District B: Terri DeWerff – Central Plains –
tdewerff@usd112.org
 
District C: Megan Mein – Herington – mmein@usd487.org
 
District D: LeAnn Rottinghaus – Rock Creek – rottingl@rockcreekschools.org

District EE: Calie Lampton – Leavenworth –
calie.lampton@lvpioneer.org

District EW: Helen Ramsey – Highland Park –
hramsey@tps501.org
 
District F: Robyn Hilt – Garden City – rhilt@gckschools.com
 
District G: Karie Ohnmacht – Hutchinson – ohnmachtk@usd308.com

District H:

District I: Renae Spangler – Campus High –
rspangler@usd261.com


District JE: Katy Ulepich – Frontenac –
kulepich@frontenac249.org

District JW: Whitney Thompson – Caney Valley –
w_thompson@caney.com
 
 
       

 | Login  |  System Maintenance Notices

Get Adobe ReaderSome documents on this website require Adobe Reader to view. Get Adobe Reader