Skip to Content
Kansas FCCLA Kansas State Dept Of Education

Assistant District Advisers

 
2016-2017 Assistant District Advisers

District A:  Kay Mitchell - Hill City - kaymitchell@usd281.com

District B: Kathryn Owings - Plainville - kowings@plainville270.net

District C:        Joan Robison - Cloud County Community College - jrobison@cloud.edu

District D: Whitney Berg - Council Grove - wberg@cgrove417.org

District EE: Taylor Holland - Clark Middle - hollandt@usd204.net 

District EW: Alauna Thornton - Topeka High - athornton@tps501.org 

District F: Kristin Grilliot - Southwestern Heights - kgrilliot@usd483.net

District G:  Dana Kreie - Burrton - kreied@usd369.org

District H: Merritta Combs - West Franklin - combsm@usd287.org

District I:

District JE: Leah Hoesli (Lawrence) - Chanute - lawrencel@usd413.org

District JW: Cathy Caylor - Altoona Midway - ccaylor@usd387.org 


       

 | Login  |  System Maintenance Notices

Get Adobe ReaderSome documents on this website require Adobe Reader to view. Get Adobe Reader