Skip to Content
Kansas FCCLA Kansas State Dept Of Education

Assistant District Advisers

2016-2017 Assistant District Advisers

District A:  Kay Mitchell - Hill City -

District B: Kathryn Owings - Plainville -

District C:        Joan Robison - Cloud County Community College -

District D: Whitney Berg - Council Grove -

District EE: Taylor Holland - Clark Middle - 

District EW: Alauna Thornton - Topeka High - 

District F: Kristin Grilliot - Southwestern Heights -

District G:  Dana Kreie - Burrton -

District H: Merritta Combs - West Franklin -

District I:

District JE: Leah Hoesli (Lawrence) - Chanute -

District JW: Cathy Caylor - Altoona Midway - 


 | Login  |  System Maintenance Notices

Get Adobe ReaderSome documents on this website require Adobe Reader to view. Get Adobe Reader