Skip to Content
Kansas FCCLA Kansas State Dept Of Education

Advisory Board

 
State Executive Advisory Council
District
Adviser
SEAC Representative
Assistant Adviser
A
Bridgit Bockwinkel – Oakley bbockwinkel@oakleyschoolsks.com
Amanda Buethe – Ness City 
amanda.buethe@usd303.org
 
Kellie Lee – Trego
 
B
Terri DeWerff – Central Plains
Deb Weishaar – Phillipsburg dweishaar@usd325.com
 
Amy Terrill – Smith Center
 
C
Sonya Anders – Chapman
Megan Mein – Herrington
Samantha Reith – Clifton Clyde
 
D
Gina Bergin – Mission Valley
LeAnn Rottinghaus – Rock Creek rottingl@rockcreekschools.org
 
Claire Wertenberger – Centralia
 
EE
Elizabeth Bloemker – Gardner Edgerton
 
Kassandra DeHoff
 
Megan Marquardt – Basehor-Linwood
 
EW
Margo Ellerman – Valley Falls margo.ellerman@usd338.com
Amy Oldeheoft – Holton a.oldehoeft@holtonks.net
 
Lori Campbell – Horton
F
Judy Stuckey – Satanta
 
Robyn Hilt – Garden City
Rachel Harmon – Ulysses
 
G
Brittany Hiebert – Goessel
Karie Ohnmacht – Hutchinson ohnmachtk@usd308.com
 
Julie Tommer – Lyons
H
Kayla Taylor – Yates Center
 
Lindsey Nichols – Central Heights lnichols@usd288.org
 
Caitlin Callaway – Crest
I
Renae Spangler – Campus
Kacey Preston – Udall
Ali Kiser – Wichita East
 
JE
Dezari Pierce – Chetopa
Katy Ulepich – Frontenac kulepich@frontenac249.org
 
Emily Herlocker – Girard
JW
Nancy Pinard – Sedan
Marla Sterling – Cherryvale
Kandace Metcalf – West Elk
 
 
 
       

 | Login  |  System Maintenance Notices

Get Adobe ReaderSome documents on this website require Adobe Reader to view. Get Adobe Reader