Skip to Content
Kansas FCCLA Kansas State Dept Of Education

Advisory Council

 
          State Executive Advisory Council
District
Adviser
SEAC Representative
Assistant Adviser
A
Amanda Buethe – Ness City Amanda.buethe@usd303.org
 
Kellie Lee – Trego
Kelli Perez - Norton
 
B
Deb Weishaar – Phillipsburg dweishaar@usd325.com
 
Amy Terrill – Smith Center
 
Cassi Walsh – Lakeside
 
C
Megan Mein – Herrington
Samantha Reith – Clifton Clyde
Joan Robison – Cloud County CC
 
D
LeAnn Rottinghaus – Rock Creek rottingl@rockcreekschools.org
 
Claire Wertenberger – Centralia
Joanna Erichsen – Junction City
 
EE
Kassandra Gravatt
Megan Marquardt – Basehor-Linwood
Leslie Jenkins – Osawatomie
 
EW
Amy Oldehoeft – Holton a.oldehoeft@holtonks.net
 
Lori Campbell – Horton
campbelll@usd430.org
Leslie Abbott – Jeff West
 
F
Robyn Hilt – Garden City
Rachel Harmon – Ulysses
 
Frankey Schmidt – Cimarron
 
G
Karie Ohnmacht – Hutchinson ohnmachtk@usd308.com
 
Julie Tommer – Lyons
Brook Witty – Marion
 
H
Lindsey Nichols – Central Heights lnichols@usd288.org
 
Caitlin Callaway – Crest
Heather Lewis – Eureka
 
I
Kacey Preston – Udall
Ali Kiser – Wichita East
 
 
 
JE
Katy Ulepich – Frontenac kulepich@frontenac249.org
 
Courtney Shaffer – Frontenac
 
Emily Herlocker – Girard
JW
Marla Sterling – Cherryvale
Kandace Metcalf – West Elk
 
Deb Evans – Fredonia JR
 
 
       

 | Login  |  System Maintenance Notices

Get Adobe ReaderSome documents on this website require Adobe Reader to view. Get Adobe Reader