Skip to Content
Kansas FCCLA Kansas State Dept Of Education

Peer Education Teams


 Peer Education Team Programs 

FACTS - Morgan Brusven, Meghan Agnew, Hannah Mott,
Title: Surviving the "Trails" of the Jungle
Summary: In this interactive workshop you will learn about the three pillars of FACTS; people, vehicles, and roads. FACTS teaches you to keep yourself and others safe when driving and to be aware of your surroundings. With our knowledge of the national program, we will use lessons, games, and presentations to create safe and responsible drivers. 
Stand Up – Kandis Frydendall, Kayley Wagner, Gabriel Hipp
Title: Stand Up for Your “Pack”
Let us stop by your FLC and guide you through the New National Program “Stand Up”. Participate in a scavenger hunt while learning how to Assess the needs of your jungle, Educate your pack and Advocate so that you can make a difference now and in the future!
Financial Fitness – Zelpha Estes, Madison Coulter, Colton Applehans
Title:  Its all about the money, money, money
Learn how to Earn, Spend, Save, and Protect your money wisely with our Financial Fitness workshop. We will be playing bingo, shopping simulation, jeopardy, and you get to spin the wheel to protect your money you earn along the way! Are you ready to put your money skills to the ultimate test?
Families First – Kinley Windholz, Melany Huser, Levi Huser
Title: "Family Feud"- Families First Edition
Want to go head to head against another "family" to see who knows the most about the FCCLA National Program Families First? Come join a special edition of FCCLA Family Feud! Survey don't want to miss out on this workshop!
Career Connections – Megan Deters, Sydney Holthaus, Jacob Meseke, Kara Hafenstine
Title: "Exploring Your Path"
Helping students learn the 4 units of Career Connection and starting them on their own path. You will learn tips on how to interview, the application process, and find what type of job is best for you!



Morgan Brusven - Tonganoxie

Meghan Agnew - Tonganoxie

Hannah Mott - Seaman


 Career Connections

Megan Deters - Mission Valley

Kara Hafenstine - Wabaunsee

Jacob Meseke - Wabaunsee

Sydney Holthaus - Wabaunsee


 Families First Team

Kinley Windholz - Victoria

Melany Huser - Victoria

Levi Huser - Victoria



 Stand Up Team

Kandis Frydendall - Smith Center

Kaylee Wagner - Smith Center

Gabriel Hipp - Hoisington



 Financial Fitness Team

Zelpha Estes - Fredonia

Madison Coulter - Fredonia

Colton Appelhans - Fredonia


 | Login  |  System Maintenance Notices

Get Adobe ReaderSome documents on this website require Adobe Reader to view. Get Adobe Reader